Contact Us

British Columbia/Yukon Chapter
109 - 828 West 8th Avenue Vancouver, BC V5Z 1E2 
Phone: 604-707-6430 Fax: 604-681-6067
Toll free (BC only): 1-800-856-7266
Monica Chui
Email: mchui@liver.ca

Southern Alberta/Calgary Chapter
Suite 309, 1010 - 1 Avenue N. E.  Calgary, AB T2E 7W7
Phone: (403) 276-3390 Fax: (403) 276-3423
Toll Free: 1-888-557-5516
Debralee Fernets
Email: debralee@liver.ca

Northern Alberta/Edmonton Chapter
Debralee Fernets
Email: debralee@liver.ca

Manitoba Chapter
Suite 210, 375 York Avenue (Wpg Convention Centre), Winnipeg, MB R3C 3J3
Phone: (204) 831-6231
Bianca Pengelly
Email: bpengelly@liver.ca

Toronto/GTA Chapter
Suite 801, 3100 Steeles Avenue East, Markham, ON L3R 8T3
Phone: (416) 491-3353 Fax: (905) 752-1540
Toll-free: 1-800-563-5483 
Jennifer Turack
Email  JTurack@liver.ca

Eastern Ontario Chapter
Karen Lyon 
Email: Klyon@liver.ca


Atlantic Canada Chapter
287 Lacewood Drive, Unit 103-406 Halifax, NS B3M 3Y7
Phone: (902) 423-8538 Fax: (902) 423-8811
Toll-free: 1-866-423-8538
Email: atlantic@liver.ca 

Moncton Chapter
1127 B Main Street, Suite 110, Moncton, NB E1C 1H1
Toll-free: 1-800-563-5483
Ellen Drazner
Email: Edrazner@liver.ca 



National sponsorship opportunities available

Please contact Karen Seto

Email: kseto@liver.ca
Phone: (416) 491-3353 Ext. 4939
Toll-free: 1-800-563-5483