Contact Information

Calgary 
Debralee Fernets Email: debralee@liver.ca Toll Free: 1-888-557-5516

Montreal
Anne Brisson Email: abrisson@liver.ca Phone: (514) 876-4170   

Ottawa
Karen Lyon Email: klyon@liver.ca Phone (416) 491-3353 


Toronto
Jennifer Turack  Email JTurack@liver.ca Phone (416) 491-3353 

Vancouver
Monica Chui Email: MChui@liver.ca  Toll free: 1 (800) 856-7266

National Sponsorship Opportunities Available

Please contact Karen Seto
Email kseto@liver.ca
Phone: (416) 491-3353 
Toll-free:
1-800-563-5483