Contact Us

Canadian Liver Foundation National Office
Suite 801, 3100 Steeles Avenue East, Markham, ON L3R 8T3
Phone: (416) 491-3353 Fax: (905) 752-1540
Toll-free: 1-800-563-5483 Email: clf@liver.ca

Southern Alberta/Calgary Chapter
Suite 309, 1010 - 1 Avenue N. E.  Calgary, AB T2E 7W7
Phone: (403) 276-3390 Fax: (403) 276-3423
Toll Free: 1-888-557-5516

Regional Manager: Debralee Fernets
Email: debralee@liver.ca

Regional Fundraising Coordinator: Linda Trautman
Email: ltrautman@liver.ca 

Northern Alberta/Edmonton Chapter
#424, 17008-90 Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5T 1L6
Phone: (780) 444-1547 Fax: (780) 481-7781
Toll Free: 1-888-557-5516 Email: edmonton@liver.ca

British Columbia/Yukon Chapter
109 - 828 West 8th Avenue Vancouver, BC V5Z 1E2
Phone: 604-707-6430 Fax: 604-681-6067
Toll free (BC only): 1-800-856-7266

Regional Manager: Mark Mansfield
Email: mmansfield@liver.ca 

Manitoba Chapter
Suite 210, 375 York Avenue (Wpg Convention Centre), Winnipeg, MB R3C 3J3
Phone: (204) 831-6231

Regional Coordinator: Bianca Pengelly
Email: bpengelly@liver.ca 

Atlantic Canada Chapter
287 Lacewood Drive, Unit 103-406 Halifax, NS B3M 3Y7
Phone: (902) 423-8538 Fax: (902) 423-8811
Toll-free: 1-866-423-8538 Email: atlantic@liver.ca 

Regional Director, Atlantic Canada: Shayla Steeves
Email: atlantic@liver.ca

London Chapter
Mailing Address Only:
Royal Bank Building, Suite 1206-383 Richmond Street London, ON N6A 3C4

Contact c/o National Office
Phone: 1-800-563-5483 ext. 4931 Fax: (905) 752-1540
Email: clf@liver.ca

Chatham/Kent Chapter
P. O. Box 23 Chatham, ON N7M 5K1
Phone: (519) 682-9805 Fax: (519) 682-2184

Development Manager: Sheila Hughes
Email: clfchatham@liver.ca

Toronto/GTA Chapter
Suite 801, 3100 Steeles Avenue East, Markham, ON L3R 8T3
Phone: (416) 491-3353 Fax: (905) 752-1540
Toll-free: 1-800-563-5483 Email: clf@liver.ca

Regional Manager, Greater Toronto Area: Steven Foster
Email: sfoster@liver.ca


Eastern Ontario Chapter
1500 Bank Street, Suite 641, Ottawa, ON K1H 1B8
Tel: 1-844-316-6990


Regional Manager:  Harmony Mason
Email: hmason@liver.ca 


Montreal Chapter
1000, rue de la Gauchetière ouest, bureau 1430, Montréal, (Québec) H3B 4W5
Phone: (514) 876-4170 Fax: (514) 876-4172
Email: montrealevents@liver.ca

Regional Director: Betty Esperanza
Email: besperanza@liver.ca 

VOLUNTEER
DONATE NOW
YOUR STORY