Contact Us

Canadian Liver Foundation National Office
Suite 801, 3100 Steeles Avenue East, Markham, ON L3R 8T3
Phone: (416) 491-3353 Fax: (905) 752-1540
Toll-free: 1-800-563-5483 Email: clf@liver.ca

Vice President, Marketing & Communications: Melanie Kearns
Email: mkearns@liver.ca

Vice President, Fundraising: June Nicholson
Email: jnicholson@liver.ca

National Director of Health Promotion and Patient Services Research Grants Administration: Biljana (Billie) Potkonjak
Email: bpotkonjak@liver.ca

National Director, Professional Education & Partnerships: Karen Seto
Email: kseto@liver.ca

National Director, Fundraising: Shannon Persaud Tolnay
Email: spersaudtolnay@liver.ca

The CLF has three addresses where donations are collected for processing. They are:

PO Box 950 Stn K,
Toronto,ON M4P 9Z9

2110 Kipling Ave N,
PO BOX 1037, STN B, 
Etobicoke, ON  M9W 5L6

and PO BOX 334, STN B, 
Montreal, QC  H3B 3J7


British Columbia/Yukon Chapter
109 - 828 West 8th Avenue Vancouver, BC V5Z 1E2 
Phone: 604-707-6430 Fax: 604-681-6067
Toll free (BC only): 1-800-856-7266

Director of Regional Business Development, Western Canada: Monica Chui
Email: mchui@liver.ca

Southern Alberta/Calgary Chapter
Suite 309, 1010 - 1 Avenue N. E.  Calgary, AB T2E 7W7
Phone: (403) 276-3390 Fax: (403) 276-3423
Toll Free: 1-888-557-5516

Regional Manager: Debralee Fernets
Email: debralee@liver.ca

Northern Alberta/Edmonton Chapter
Suite 309, 1010 - 1 Avenue N. E.  Calgary, AB T2E 7W7
Phone: (403) 276-3390 Fax: (403) 276-3423
Toll Free: 1-888-557-5516 Email: edmonton@liver.ca

Regional Manager: Debralee Fernets
Email: debralee@liver.ca

Manitoba Chapter
605 Erin St, Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W1
Phone: (204) 831-6231

Fundraising Coordinator: Sandip Joshi
Email: sjoshi@liver.ca

Chatham/Kent Chapter
P. O. Box 23 Chatham, ON N7M 5K1
Phone: (519) 682-9805 Fax: (519) 682-2184

Development Manager: Sheila Hughes
Email: clfchatham@liver.ca

Windsor / Essex Chapter
3395 Walker Rd P.O. 29023 Windsor ON N8W 3R0
Phone (519) 974-8008 clfwindsor@liver.ca 

Sarnia/Lambton Chapter
P.O Box 1011 Sarnia, ON N7T 7K2
Phone (519) 336-5223 shughes@liver.ca

London Chapter 
Contact c/o National Office
Phone: 1-800-563-5483 ext. 4931 Fax: (905) 752-1540
Email: clf@liver.ca

Toronto/GTA Chapter
Suite 801, 3100 Steeles Avenue East, Markham, ON L3R 8T3
Phone: (416) 491-3353 Fax: (905) 752-1540
Toll-free: 1-800-563-5483 

Regional Coordinator: Jennifer Turack,
Email: JTurack@liver.ca 

Eastern Ontario Chapter
1500 Bank Street, Suite 641, Ottawa, ON K1H 1B8
Tel: 1-844-316-6990

Regional Coordinator:  Melissa Grant Laguerre
Email: mglaguerre@liver.ca

Montreal Chapter
Contact c/o National Office
Phone: (416) 491-3353 ext. 4920 Fax: (905) 752-1540
Toll-free: 1-800-563-5483 Email: edrazner@liver.ca 

Ellen Drazner,
Regional Development Manager of Eastern Canada

Atlantic Canada Chapter
287 Lacewood Drive, Unit 103-406 Halifax, NS B3M 3Y7
Phone: (902) 423-8538 Fax: (902) 423-8811
Toll-free: 1-866-423-8538 Email: atlantic@liver.ca 

Regional Director, Atlantic Canada: Vacant
Contact c/o National Office
Phone: (416) 491-3353 ext. 4920 Fax: (905) 752-1540
Toll-free: 1-800-563-5483 Email: edrazner@liver.ca 

Moncton Chapter
1127 B Main Street, Suite 110
Moncton, NB E1C 1H1
Email: atlantic@liver.ca 

VOLUNTEER
DONATE NOW
YOUR STORY